Vanjski suradnici

Ime i prezime E-mail
Ante Gugić ante.gugic@veleknin.hr
Branko Peran branko.peran@veleknin.hr
Branka Stipanović branka.stipanovic@veleknin.hr
Damir Mihanović damir.mihanovic@veleknin.hr
Dario Šimić dario.simic@veleknin.hr
Damir Vlaić damir.vlaic@veleknin.hr
Ivo Grgić ivo.grgic@veleknin.hr
Ivica Veža ivica.veza@veleknin.hr
Janja Filipi janja.filipi@veleknin.hr
Josip Gugić josip.gugic@veleknin.hr
Josip Paić josip.paic@veleknin.hr
Ljubica Ukić ljubica.ukic@veleknin.hr
Marija Boban marija.boban@veleknin.hr
Marijan Sekso marijan.sekso@veleknin.hr
Matea Nakić matea.nakic@veleknin.hr
Nikola Gjeldum nikola.gjeldum@veleknin.hr
Nikolina Grizelj nikolina.grizelj@veleknin.hr
Sanja Jurić sanja.juric@veleknin.hr
Valentina Vinšalek Stipić valentina.vinsalek-stipic@veleknin.hr
Zlatko Janječić zlatko.janjecic@veleknin.hr