Djelatnici

Ime i prezime E-mail
Andrijana Kegalj andrijana.kegalj@veleknin.hr
Ana-Marija Alfirević ana-marija.alfirevic@veleknin.hr
Anita Pamuković anita.pamukovic@veleknin.hr
Boris Dorbić boris.dorbic@veleknin.hr
Emilija Friganović emilija.friganovic@veleknin.hr
Iva Ljubičić iva.ljubicic@veleknin.hr
Lovorka Blažević lovorka.blazevic@veleknin.hr
Ljiljana Nanjara ljiljana.nanjara@veleknin.hr
Lucija Laća lucija.laca@veleknin.hr
Linda Martić Kuran linda.martic-kuran@veleknin.hr
Marijana Drinovac-Topalović marijana.drinovac-topalovic@veleknin.hr
Marko Duvančić marko.duvancic@veleknin.hr
Mirko Goreta mirko.goreta@veleknin.hr
Marko Jelić marko.jelic@veleknin.hr
Marina Krvavica marina.krvavica@veleknin.hr
Mladenka Šarolić mladenka.sarolic@veleknin.hr
Miro Stipić miro.stipic@veleknin.hr
Marko Šuste marko.suste@veleknin.hr
Marija Vrdoljak marija.vrdoljak@veleknin.hr
Slaven Dragaš slaven.dragas@veleknin.hr
Tomislav Svalina tomislav.svalina@veleknin.hr
Vedran Uroš vedran.uros@veleknin.hr
Žana Delić zana.delic@veleknin.hr
Zoran Maričić zoran.maricic@veleknin.hr
Željko Zrno zeljko.zrno@veleknin.hr